Support

Image

Your Prime Support Team

  • Luis Lluberes – President
    Lluberes@primetechnology.com

  • Keith Macdowall – VP Sales and Marketing
    Kmacdowall@primetechnology.com

  • Paul Grabek – Quality Manager
    pgrabek@primetechnology.com

  • Jim Jamieson – Director of Procurement
    jjamieson@primetechnology.com

  • April Beichner – Sales Administrator
    abeichner@primetechnology.com

  • Michael Richitelli – Engineering Manager
    mrichitelli@primetechnology.com

Copyrights © 2016 All Rights Reserved by Prime Technology.